You are using an outdated browser. For a faster, safer browsing experience, upgrade for free today.
$US Dollar
24 hours a day, 7 days a week +7 9615342712

RCoR set of 9 books (10 volumes)

  • Product Code: 557
  • Availability: 100

Meet the wisdom and vision of a young, beautiful recluse living in the wild of the Siberian Taiga, Anastasia, introduced in The Ringing Cedars of Russia book series, (9 books, 10 volumes)  by Vladimir Megre in 1996 - 2010. 

There has been more than 10 millions copies of the series sold so far. All books are at the top of bestseller’s list in Russia. Some books of the series have been translated into 25 languages. The biggest miracle of these books are not the persons or the stories that are described in them but the depth of feelings which these books release from the reader. There are only a few books in the world which can speak to the deepest levels of consciousness in people like the Anastasia books can. 

Many thousands of people inspired by Anastasia's vision have left the cities to co-create their Kin's domains.

Here I am presenting 8 books (9 volumes) of the series - first edition, translated by John Woodsworth, cover pictures by Alexander Razboinikov. Plus book 9 (volume 10) "Anasta" translated by Susan Downing.

Anastasia herself has stated that this book consists of words and phrases in combinations which have a beneficial effect on the reader. This has been attested by the letters received to date from thousands of readers all over the world.

If you wish to gain as full an appreciation as possible of the ideas, thoughts and images set forth here, as well as experience the benefits that come with this appreciation, we recommend you find a quiet place for your reading where there is the least possible interference from artificial noises (motor traffic, radio, TV, household appliances etc.). Natural sounds, on the other hand — the singing of birds, for example, or the patter of rain, or the rustle of leaves on nearby trees — may be a welcome accompaniment to the reading process.

Get all 9 books (10 volumes) of the Ringing Cedars of Russia series for FREE!

Overall Rating 0
Write a review
Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good